The Cottage Roof replacement project started on June 1st, and is now complete.
The cottage was the original home of the Paronella family, built in 1931, and is the only original intact building left in the Park.
It now houses the museum, showcasing artefacts and images from the past.
The museum re-opened a week ago and is looking lovely and refreshed.
This Project was able to be completed with funding by way of a partial Community Sustainably Action Grant for Heritage Conservation, and donations from our generous guests over the years.